© Torthorwald Community Council
Torthorwald Community Council      serving the community
MP David Mundell – Conservative 01683 222746 david@davidmundell.com MSP Oliver Mundell – Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party 01576 203910 oliver.mundell.msp@parliament.scot Local Councillors. Lochar Ward 8. John Charteris – Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party 07388956565 john.charteris@dumgal.gov.uk Ivor Hyslop – Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party 07825633173 ivor.hyslop@dumgal.gov.uk Jeff Leaver – Scottish Labour Party 07825633173 jeff.leaver@dumgal.gov.uk Tracey Little – Scottish National Party 07388956568 tracey.little@dumgal.gov.uk Dumfries and Galloway Council Council HQ English Street Dumfries DG1 2DD 030 33 33 3000 contact@dumgal.gov.uk https://www.dumgal.gov.uk Customer Service Centre, Catherine Street, Dumfries, DG1 1JB Customer Service Centre, High Street, Lochmaben DG11 1NQ 01387 811865 Dumgal Covid 19 site. https://supportdg.dumgal.gov.uk

Contacts - MP, MSP, Councillors Local Authority